Manuscript accepted!

The manuscript titled "Two-photon Direct Laser Writing of pNIPAM Actuators in Microchannels for Dynamic Microfluidics" was recently accepted in Advanced Intelligent Systems!

Congratulations to the following group members: Chantal Barwig, Annabelle Sonn, Tobias Spratte, Ankit Mishra, Christine Selhuber-Unkel and Sadaf Pashapour (additional author: Prof. Dr. Eva Blasco, AG Blasco).

(20.03. 09:49)