IMSEAM

People at IMSEAM

Telephone area code:
University internal: none; Germany: 06221-54; Abroad: +49-6221-54

Members

NameExtensionRoomEmail
Dr. Mariana Alarcón Correa 19880  02.112  m.alarcon@uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888  03.110  martina.anselmann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Athanasios Athanassiadis   02.112  thanasi@uni-heidelberg.de 
Kathrin Brocker 19829  02.110  Brocker@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Laura Brüchle 19848  03.414  laura.bruechle@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrey Butkevich 19832  02.113  Butkevich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stephen Casale 15722  01.364  stephen.casale@mtl.maxplanckschools.de 
I Chen 15722  01.364  i.chen@mr.mpg.de 
Dr. Federico Colombo 15716  00.363  federico.colombo@uni-heidelberg.de 
Aditya Dash   02.101  aditya.dash@uni-heidelberg.de 
Gaurav Dave 15725  02.361  Gaurav.Dave@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maria de los Angeles De la Cruz Garcia 15722  01.364  Angeles.DelaCruz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dennis Derewjanko   02.101  Derewjanko@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Peer Fischer 19870  01.111  peer.fischer@imseam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexander Flamm 19822  02.103  alexander.flamm@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sophie Geiger 15713  01.364  sophie.geiger@uni-heidelberg.de 
Imanuel Groß   02.113  imanuel.gross@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lovish Gulati   01.109  lovish.gulati@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Clemens Göhler 19824  02.105  clemens.goehler@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jutta Heß     jutta.hess@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qiyang Jiang 15719  03.361  qiyang.jiang@uni-heidelberg.de 
Till Johann   02.105  Johann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Trevor Kalkus 15727  03.362  tkalkus@alumni.stanford.edu 
Stefan Kauschke 19811  03.104  kauschke@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Martijn Kemerink 19831  03.112  martijn.kemerink@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mishal Khan 15722  01.364  mishal.khan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Klein 19829  02.110  Sebastian.Klein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Anton Kompatscher   02.110  Kompatscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dario Kowatsch   INF 253, R. 108a  Kowatsch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Michael Kutek 19813  03.113  michael.kutek@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Aldo Leal-Egana 15723  01.361  aldo.leal@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Litterst 19832  02.113  litterst@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Heiko Mager 19829  02.110  heiko.mager@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Garrett May   02.108  G.May@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mehran Mehrabanian 15720  03.362  mehran.mehrabanian@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ankit Mishra 15719  03.361  ankit.mishra@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Nicolas Moreno Gomez     nmoreno@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lucie Motyckova   01.112  lucie.motyckova@uni-heidelberg.de 
Sai Nikhilesh Murty Kottapalli   01.109  nikhilesh.kottapalli@mr.mpg.de 
Stefanie Märksch 15711  01.365  stefanie.maerksch@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sadaf Pashapour 15726  03.361  sadaf.pashapour@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ilka Sauer     ilka.sauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Barbara Schamberger 15715  01.361  barbara.schamberger@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Dorothea Scheunemann 19830  02.111  Dorothea.Scheunemann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Målin Schmidt 15725  02.361  malin.schmidt@uni-heidelberg.de 
Toni Seiler     T.Seiler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jana Seiler   02.113  Seiler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber-Unkel 15712  01.366  selhuber@uni-heidelberg.de 
Florine Sessler 15718  02.361  florine.sessler@uni-heidelberg.de 
Morteza Shokrani 19820  02.101  Morteza.Shokrani@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890  03.109  olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Tobias Spratte 15725  02.361  tobias.spratte@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ejona Syla   02.101  ca237@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mohammadreza Taale 15727  03.362  reza.taale@uni-heidelberg.de 
Zeynab Tavasolyzadeh 15719  03.361  z.tavasoly@uni-heidelberg.de 
Constantin Tormann 19822  02.103  tormann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Henna Tuikka-Graf 19885  02.102  h.tuikka-graf@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 19886    lisa.veith@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Priya Mariam Viji 19822  02.103  priya.viji@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Zhe Wang 15715  01.361  zhe.wang@uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Weber 15724  00.363  sebastian.weber@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Clara Wiesner 19829  02.110  clara.wiesner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Patricia Wildegans 19895  03.110  patricia.wildegans@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889  03.102  albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 

Associated

NameExtensionRoomEmail
Miriam Beermann 19890  01.109  miriam.beermann@student.uni-luebeck.de 
John Bergner 19841  03.101  john.bergner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Berner   INF 267, R. 524  lukas.berner@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Eva Blasco 19802  01.102  eva.blasco@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Borstelmann 19841  03.101  Borstelmann@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Viktoria Bothe 19801  01.101  Bothe@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Hendrik Brockmann 8721  INF 229, R. 132  H.Brockmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Laura Brüchle 19848  03.414  laura.bruechle@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Tiago Buckup 8723  INF 229, R. 136  tiago.buckup@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Samantha Catt   01.103  samantha.catt@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Simon Cello     simon.cello@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Marcos Rafael Conde-Gonzalez   01.101  marcos.conde-gonzalez@mtl.maxplanckschools.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344  99.208  ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Felix Deschler   INF 229, R. 142  deschler@uni-heidelberg.de 
Marcus Dodds 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  Marcus.Dodds@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Silas Eiden   03.414  rz191@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349  INF 267, R. 524  joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sabine Frisch 19842  03.103  sabine.frisch@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Setsuko Fujita-Becker 51346  INF 267, R. R522  setsuko.fujita-becker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yaninck Gietz 51364    yannick.gietz@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Roman Graebner 19805  01.105  graebner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jürgen Graf 8431  02.406  graf@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Frauke Gräter 06221-533267  01.401 / 02.414  Frauke.Graeter@h-its.org 
Florian Häge 19809  01.109  florian.haege@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Felix Hainer   INF 229, R. 132  felix.hainer@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Siegfried Walter Harrer Avila 19841 / 19847  03.101  Harrer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Thomas Heim 19809  01.109  T.Heim@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sonya Höhne 19848  03.414  Hoehne@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Li-Yun Hsu 19803  01.103  Li-Yun.Hsu@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Angelina Jocic 19946  03.411  Jocic@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Oskar Kefer 8721  INF 229, R. 146  nf410@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Milan Kivala 19823  02.104  milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Pia Klee   01.103  pia.klee@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Pavel Kolesnichenko 8720  INF 229, R. 130  rz293@uni-heidelberg.de 
Finn Hendrik Kröger     F.Kroeger@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Markus Kurth 06221-533260  01.401  markus.kurth@h-its.org 
Christina Lindner 19809  01.109  christina.lindner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Shangpu Liu   INF 229, R. 136  shangpu.liu@wsi.tum.de 
Philipp Mainik 19803  01.103  philipp.mainik@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Leon Martins   03.414  Leon.Martins@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ina Michalsky 19842 / 19942  03.103  Michalsky@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Erik Misselwitz 19848  03.414  Misselwitz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Danyellen Dheyniffer Monteiro Galindo 5003  INF 229, R. 042  danyellen.galindo@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sven Mühl 19842  03.412  S.Muehl@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Harry Parr     hp1015@york.ac.uk 
Truc Lam Pham 19809  01.109  truclam.pham@uni-heidelberg.de 
Anamarija Pispek     anamarija.pispek@mtl.maxplanckschools.de 
Andrea Reule 19841  03.101  andrea.reule@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin   INF 267, R. 524  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Sassoli 14635  INF 205, R. 2.335  andrea.sassoli@h-its.org 
Maximilian Schöner 19848  03.414  M.Schoener@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 / 51350  INF 267 / BQ 0033  rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Niklas Schwegler   01.105  N.Schwegler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrii Shcherbakov   INF 229, R. 136  andrii.shcherbakov@wsi.tum.de 
Christoph Spiegel 19801  01.101  christoph.spiegel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nuriza Suleimenova   INF 205, R. 2.414  nuriza.suleimenova@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Franziska Thomas 19844  03.105  franziska.thomas@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Hoang Bao Duc Tran   01.101  H.Tran@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Aysecan Ünal     aysecan.uenal@h-its.org 
Clara Vazquez Martel 19803  01.103  clara.vazquez@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexander Vogel 19842  03.103  alexander.vogel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker 19825  02.106  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Josefine Wagner   02.414  Josefine.Wagner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Britta Weidinger 19801  01.101  britta.weidinger@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Marius Werner 19809  01.109  Marius.Werner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jonathan Zerhoch   INF 229, R. 136  jon.zerhoch@wsi.tum.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349  INF 267, R. 524  wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Chaoran Zhang   INF 229, R. 136  chaoran.zhang@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Guangda Zhu   01.101  gzhu@uni-heidelberg.de 
 
Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54