PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber-Unkel

Room: 01.366
Phone: +49 6221 54 15707
selhuber@uni-heidelberg.de

GROUP LEADER

Dr. Aldo Leal-Egana

Research Associate

Room: 01.361
Phone: +49 6221 54 15723
aldo.leal@uni-heidelberg.de

POSTDOCS

Dr. Sadaf Pashapour

Manager, Microfluidics Core Facility

Phone: +49 6221 54 15726
Room: 03.361
sadaf.pashapour@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Federico Colombo

Phone: +49 6221 54 15716
Room: 00.363
federico.colombo@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Qiyang Jiang

Phone: +49 6221 54 15719
Room: 03.361
qiyang.jiang@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Trevor Kalkus

Phone: +49 6221 54 15727
Room: 03.362
trevor.kalkus@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Barbara Schamberger

Phone: +49 6221 54 15715
Room: 01.361
barbara.schamberger@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Mohammedreza Taale

Phone: +49 6221 54 15727
Room: 03.362
reza.taale@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Fereydoon Taheri

Phone: +49 6221 54 15727
Room: 03.362
f.taheri@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Maria Villiou

Phone: +49 6221 54 15716
Room: 00.363
maria.villiou@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Wang Zhe

Phone: +49 6221 54 15715
Room: 01.361
zhe.wang@uni-heidelberg.de

PHD STUDENTS

Yasmin Antonelli

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
yasmin.antonelli@uni-heidelberg.de

Stephen Casale

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
stephen.casale@mtl.maxplanckschools.de

I Chen

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
i.chen@mr.mpg.de

Gaurav Dave

Phone: +49 6221 15725
Room: 02.361
gaurav.dave@uni-heidelberg.de

Maria de los Angeles De la Cruz Garcia

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
angeles.delacruz@uni-heidelberg.de

Sophie Geiger

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
sophie.geiger@uni-heidelberg.de

Mishal Khan

Phone: +49 6221 54 15713
Room: 01.364
mishal.khan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Ankit Mishra

Phone: +49 6221 54 15719
Room: 03.361
ankit.mishra@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Malin Schmidt

Phone: +49 6221 54 15725
Room: 02.361
malin.schmidt@uni-heidelberg.de

Tobias Spratte

Phone: +49 6221 54 15725
Room: 02.361
tobias.spratte@uni-heidelberg.de

Zeynab Tavasolyzadeh

Phone: +49 6221 54 15719
Room: 03.361
z.tavasoly@uni-heidelberg.de

TECHNICAL STAFF

Dr. Mehran Mehrabanian

Technical and Academic Associate
Phone: +49 6221 54 15720
Room: 00.363
mehran.mehrabanian@uni-heidelberg.de

Florine Sessler

Manager, Biomechanics Core Facility

Phone: +49 6221 54 15725
Room: 02.361
florine.sessler@uni-heidelberg.de

Tanisha Gebert

Phone: +49 6221 54 15716
Room: 00.363
tanisha.gebert@uni-heidelberg.de

Sebastian Weber

Manager, Cell Culture Lab

Phone: +49 6221 54 15724
Room: 00.363
sebastian.weber@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

SUPPORT STAFF

Stefanie Marksch

Tel: + 49 6221 54 19840
Room: 01.365
stefanie.maerksch@uni-heidelberg.de

Benjamin Scherke

Tel: + 49 6221 54 19840
Room: 01.365
scherke@uni-heidelberg.de